Main Menu
Worksop Motor Club

Marshalls Award – Martin Scholey (Left)

1st in Stage Rally ‘s – Andrew Turner. Pictured receiving on his behalf is Dennis Turner

John Shepherd Receiving his 1st Stage Rally Co-Driver Award
Hugh Peat receiving the award for 2nd Stage Rally Drivers Award on Behalf of Craig Renshaw
Mick Sendall receiving his award for 1st In Autotests
The award for 2nd in Autotests goes to Kevin Hardwick
Nick Trout receiving the Award for 1st in Social Events
Mick Sendall receiving his award for 2nd in Social Events
John Leckenby receiving his award for Best Club All Rounder
The Merit Award presented to Dennis Turner for his many years service to the club as Treasurer
Sandra Hickling is Awarded the Ladies award
The award to Best 1st Year Member goes to John Hickling
The EMAMC 2nd Co-Driver award was presented to John Shepherd.